Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
  Saturday September 9, 2023 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Other 50 Mountain Rd
  Monday September 11, 2023 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Training 50 Mountain Rd
Thursday September 14, 2023 6:10 PM 7:20 PM Practice SSIR Vernon
  Friday September 15, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Training 50 Mountain Rd
  Tuesday September 19, 2023 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Training SSIR Vernon
Tuesday September 19, 2023 7:00 PM 7:30 PM Meeting SSIR Vernon
Tuesday September 19, 2023 7:30 PM 8:45 PM Practice SSIR Vernon
  Friday September 22, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Training 50 Mountain Rd
  Tuesday September 26, 2023 6:10 PM 7:20 PM Practice SSIR Vernon
Monday October 2, 2023 6:10 PM 7:20 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U B
  Friday October 6, 2023 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Training 50 Mountain Rd
  Saturday October 7, 2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game 5 Tower Rd @ Schenectady
Friday October 13, 2023 6:00 PM 7:15 PM Practice SSIR Vernon
  Saturday October 14, 2023 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Game Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY @ Clifton Park
  Sunday October 15, 2023 10:55 AM 11:55 AM Game 5 Tower Rd @ Schenectady
Monday October 16, 2023 6:10 PM 7:20 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
Friday October 20, 2023 10:10 AM 11:10 AM Game HydePark - 2 @ West Point Jr. Black Knights
Friday October 20, 2023 1:35 PM 2:35 PM Game Hydepark - 2 @ Hamburg Hawks
Saturday October 21, 2023 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Hydepark - 1 @ York Mills Blue
Sunday October 22, 2023 8:45 AM 9:45 AM Game Cornerstone CFCU Arena (Kenan) @ York Mills Blue
Monday October 23, 2023 7:25 PM 8:30 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
Wednesday October 25, 2023 6:45 PM 7:50 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
  Saturday October 28, 2023 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Game Adirondack Youth Hockey Association @ Adirondack
  Sunday October 29, 2023 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Game Albany County Hockey Facility @ Troy/Albany
Monday October 30, 2023 7:25 PM 8:30 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
Wednesday November 1, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
  Saturday November 4, 2023 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Game SSIR Vernon vs. Schenectady
  Sunday November 5, 2023 8:30 AM 10:00 AM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Clifton Park
Monday November 6, 2023 7:25 PM 8:30 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
Wednesday November 8, 2023 6:55 PM 8:00 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
  Saturday November 11, 2023 6:15 PM 7:45 PM Game SSIR Vernon vs. Northern Berkshire Black Bears
  Sunday November 12, 2023 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Troy/Albany
  Sunday November 12, 2023 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Union College @ Schenectady
Monday November 13, 2023 7:25 PM 8:30 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
Wednesday November 15, 2023 6:55 PM 8:00 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
  Saturday November 18, 2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Berkshire School @ Berkshire Rattlers
  Sunday November 19, 2023 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Game 52 Macadam Rd @ Chazy Youth Hockey
Wednesday November 22, 2023 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
  Friday November 24, 2023 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Game Three Rivers Athletic Complex @ EC Icewings 2
  Friday November 24, 2023 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Game Three Rivers Athletic Complex @ Kanato Vipers
  Saturday November 25, 2023 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Game Midstate Athletic Community Center @ Lysander Roth
  Saturday November 25, 2023 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Game Three Rivers Athletic Complex @ Lysander Smalley
  Sunday November 26, 2023 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Game Three Rivers Athletic Complex @ Lysander (Roth)
Monday November 27, 2023 7:25 PM 8:30 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
  Wednesday November 29, 2023 6:45 PM 7:15 PM Meeting VERNON
Wednesday November 29, 2023 6:55 PM 8:00 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
  Saturday December 2, 2023 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Game SSIR Vernon vs. Schenectady
  Sunday December 3, 2023 8:45 AM 10:15 AM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Skills with Silingo
Monday December 4, 2023 7:25 PM 8:30 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
Wednesday December 6, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
  Sunday December 10, 2023 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Peter W. Foote Vietnam Veterans Skating Rink @ Northern Berkshire Black Bears
Monday December 11, 2023 7:25 PM 8:30 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
Wednesday December 13, 2023 6:55 PM 8:00 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
  Friday December 15, 2023 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Game SSIR Vernon vs. Syracuse Valley Eagles B
  Saturday December 16, 2023 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Nonotuck Valley Knights
  Saturday December 16, 2023 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Game SSIR Weibel @ Northern Berkshire Black Bears
  Sunday December 17, 2023 11:15 AM 12:15 PM Game Saratoga Springs Ice Rink vs. Nonotuck Valley Knights
Monday December 18, 2023 7:25 PM 8:30 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
Wednesday December 20, 2023 6:55 PM 8:00 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
  Saturday December 23, 2023 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY @ Clifton Park
  Friday December 29, 2023 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Game Adirondack Youth Hockey Association @ Adirondack 12u B
Wednesday January 3, 2024 6:45 PM 7:50 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
  Saturday January 6, 2024 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Game 52 Macadam Rd @ Chazy Youth Hockey Orange B
  Sunday January 7, 2024 8:15 AM 9:45 AM Game SSIR Vernon vs. ADK Northstars 12u
Monday January 8, 2024 7:25 PM 8:30 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
Wednesday January 10, 2024 6:45 PM 7:50 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
  Saturday January 13, 2024 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Game Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY @ Clifton Park Eagles B
  Saturday January 13, 2024 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Peter W. Foote Vietnam Veterans Skating Rink @ Northern Berkshire Black Bears
Monday January 15, 2024 7:25 PM 8:30 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
Wednesday January 17, 2024 6:45 PM 7:50 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
  Saturday January 20, 2024 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Game SSIR Vernon vs. Schenectady
  Sunday January 21, 2024 12:15 PM 1:45 PM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Berkshire Bruins B
Monday January 22, 2024 7:25 PM 8:30 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
Wednesday January 24, 2024 6:15 PM 7:25 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
Saturday January 27, 2024 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Practice SSIR Vernon
Monday January 29, 2024 7:25 PM 8:30 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
Wednesday January 31, 2024 7:35 PM 8:45 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
  Friday February 2, 2024 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Game Lakeshore Hockey Arena West vs. Rochester Aces
  Friday February 2, 2024 3:05 PM 4:05 PM Game Lakeshore Hockey Arena West @ Batavia Ramparts
  Saturday February 3, 2024 11:45 AM 12:45 PM Game Tim Hortons Iceplex vs. West Seneca Sabres
  Saturday February 3, 2024 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Other MacGregor's Grill & Tap Room
  Sunday February 4, 2024 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Tim Hortons Iceplex @ Ithaca Bears
Monday February 5, 2024 7:25 PM 8:30 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
Wednesday February 7, 2024 6:25 PM 7:35 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
  Sunday February 11, 2024 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Game Boys & Girls Club of the Berkshires @ Berkshire Bruins B
Monday February 12, 2024 7:25 PM 8:30 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
  Wednesday February 14, 2024 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Meeting Weibel Lobby
Wednesday February 14, 2024 7:35 PM 8:45 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
  Saturday February 17, 2024 11:15 AM 12:45 PM Game SSIR Vernon vs. Berkshire Rattlers
  Sunday February 18, 2024 1:45 PM 3:15 PM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Practice
Monday February 19, 2024 7:40 PM 8:45 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
Wednesday February 21, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
Sunday February 25, 2024 1:45 PM 3:15 PM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Practice
Monday February 26, 2024 7:25 PM 8:30 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
Wednesday February 28, 2024 7:35 PM 8:45 PM Practice SSIR Vernon
  Wednesday February 28, 2024 7:35 PM 8:35 PM Game SSIR Vernon vs. Clifton Park Eagles
  Saturday March 2, 2024 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Game Albany Academy Rink vs. Schenectady Chargers
Monday March 4, 2024 7:25 PM 8:30 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 10U C
Wednesday March 6, 2024 7:35 PM 8:45 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U C
  Friday March 8, 2024 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Collins-Moylan Skating Arena vs. Schenectady Chargers
  Friday March 8, 2024 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Game Smead Arena vs. Central CT Capitals
  Saturday March 9, 2024 9:40 AM 10:40 AM Game Collins-Moylan Skating Arena @ Winchester Sachems
  Sunday March 10, 2024 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Smead Arena @ TBD - Consolation Game
Sunday March 10, 2024 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Practice SSIR Weibel
  Sunday March 10, 2024 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Game Fitzpatrick Ice Skating Rink @ TBD - Championship Game
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.