Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Thursday September 21, 2023 6:10 PM 7:20 PM Practice SSIR Vernon
Thursday September 28, 2023 6:10 PM 7:20 PM Practice SSIR Vernon
Monday October 2, 2023 6:10 PM 7:20 PM Practice SSIR Weibel 12U C
Sunday October 8, 2023 9:30 AM 10:45 AM Game Albany County Hockey Facility @ Troy/Albany 10UB
Monday October 16, 2023 6:00 PM 7:15 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Saturday October 21, 2023 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A, 10U C
Tuesday October 24, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday October 26, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday November 2, 2023 6:10 PM 7:15 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Saturday November 4, 2023 2:30 PM 3:45 PM Game SSIR Vernon vs. Schenectady 10UB
Sunday November 5, 2023 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Game The Olympic Center - USA Rink @ Sara-Placid
Tuesday November 7, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday November 9, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
  Saturday November 11, 2023 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Other Saratoga Springs Ice Rink
Saturday November 11, 2023 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Northshire 10U
Sunday November 12, 2023 2:00 PM 3:15 PM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Bethlehem 10UB
Tuesday November 14, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday November 16, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Saturday November 18, 2023 4:30 PM 5:45 PM Game SSIR Vernon vs. Clifton Park 10UB
Sunday November 19, 2023 12:30 PM 1:45 PM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Adirondack 10UB
Tuesday November 21, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
  Sunday November 26, 2023 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Extra-Practice Saratoga Springs Ice Rink
  Tuesday November 28, 2023 5:55 PM 6:15 PM Other Saratoga Springs Ice Rink
Tuesday November 28, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday November 30, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Saturday December 2, 2023 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Sara-Placid B
Sunday December 3, 2023 1:00 PM 2:15 PM Game Riley Rink at Hunter Park @ Northshire 10U T4
Tuesday December 5, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday December 7, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
  Friday December 8, 2023 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Game Bill Gray's Henrietta @ Reston Raiders
  Saturday December 9, 2023 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Game Bill Gray's Henrietta @ Binghamton Freeze
  Saturday December 9, 2023 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Game Bill Gray's Henrietta @ Camillus Cougars
  Sunday December 10, 2023 11:10 AM 12:25 PM Game Tim Hortons Iceplex vs. Saratoga C
Tuesday December 12, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday December 14, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
  Saturday December 16, 2023 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Game Frear Park Ice Rink @ Troy/Albany 10UB
  Sunday December 17, 2023 1:00 PM 2:15 PM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Adirondack 10UB
Tuesday December 19, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday December 21, 2023 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Friday December 22, 2023 6:00 PM 7:15 PM Game SSIR Vernon vs. Troy/Albany 10UB
Saturday December 23, 2023 12:35 PM 1:50 PM Game Schenectady County Recreational Facility @ Schenectady
Tuesday January 2, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday January 4, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Saturday January 6, 2024 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Game SSIR Vernon vs. Berkshire Bruins 10UB
Sunday January 7, 2024 2:00 PM 3:15 PM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Schenectady 10UB
Tuesday January 9, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday January 11, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Saturday January 13, 2024 9:30 AM 10:45 AM Game Albany County Hockey Facility @ Troy/Albany 10UB
Sunday January 14, 2024 9:40 AM 10:55 AM Game Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY @ Clifton Park 10UB
Tuesday January 16, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday January 18, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Saturday January 20, 2024 2:30 PM 3:45 PM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Troy/Albany 10UB
Sunday January 21, 2024 2:40 PM 3:55 PM Game Capital District YMCA - Bethlehem Branch @ Bethlehem 10UB
Tuesday January 23, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday January 25, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
  Friday January 26, 2024 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Game James P Cullinan Skating Rink vs. Valley White
  Saturday January 27, 2024 10:45 AM 12:00 PM Game Anthony J. Crisafulli Ice Rink vs. Valley Blue
  Saturday January 27, 2024 12:00 PM 1:10 PM Meeting Marano Campus Center
  Saturday January 27, 2024 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Game Anthony J. Crisafulli Ice Rink @ Lysander B
Sunday January 28, 2024 TBD TBD Game Anthony J. Crisafulli Ice Rink @ Oswego
Sunday January 28, 2024 8:15 AM 9:35 AM Game Anthony J. Crisafulli Ice Rink vs. Tbd
Tuesday January 30, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday February 1, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Saturday February 3, 2024 4:30 PM 5:45 PM Game SSIR Vernon vs. Adirondack 10UB
  Sunday February 4, 2024 9:30 AM 10:45 AM Game Boys & Girls Club of the Berkshires @ Berkshire Bruins 10UB
Tuesday February 6, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday February 8, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
  Friday February 9, 2024 4:00 PM 5:20 PM Game SSIR Vernon vs. CT Jr. Rangers
  Saturday February 10, 2024 7:30 AM 8:50 AM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Mamaroneck
  Saturday February 10, 2024 4:15 PM 5:35 PM Game SSIR Vernon vs. Ludlow
  Sunday February 11, 2024 9:45 AM 10:55 AM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Ludlow
Tuesday February 13, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday February 15, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Tuesday February 20, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday February 22, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
  Friday February 23, 2024 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Game Glens Falls Recreation Ice Center vs. Clifton Park 10UB
  Friday February 23, 2024 2:45 PM 3:45 PM Game Glens Falls Recreation Ice Center vs. Geneva Generals 10U
  Saturday February 24, 2024 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Game Glens Falls Recreation Ice Center vs. Mid Hudson 10UA1
Sunday February 25, 2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Glens Falls Recreation Ice Center vs. Mid Hudson 10uA1
Tuesday February 27, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday February 29, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
  Friday March 1, 2024 7:15 PM 8:30 PM Game SSIR Vernon vs. ADK 10uA
  Saturday March 2, 2024 1:00 PM 2:15 PM Game SSIR Vernon vs. ADK 10u A
  Sunday March 3, 2024 11:10 AM 12:25 PM Game Schenectady County Recreational Facility @ Schenectady 10UB
Tuesday March 5, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Thursday March 7, 2024 6:25 PM 7:30 PM Practice SSIR Vernon 10U A
Saturday March 9, 2024 2:30 PM 3:45 PM Game SSIR Weibel vs. Berkshire Bruins
Sunday March 10, 2024 12:15 PM 1:30 PM Game SSIR Weibel vs. OCHC B
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.