2021 - 2022

12U Tournament Bound


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Monday September 20, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Springs Ice Rinks Vernon 12U B
Wednesday September 22, 2021 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Practice Saratoga Springs Ice Rinks Vernon 12U B
Monday October 4, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Wednesday October 6, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Saturday October 9, 2021 11:30 AM 1:00 PM Game The Albany Academy vs. Bethlehem A
Sunday October 10, 2021 9:30 AM 11:00 AM Game Vernon Ice Rink vs. Bethlehem A
Monday October 11, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Wednesday October 13, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Saturday October 16, 2021 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Game Albany County Hockey Facility vs. Troy-Albany Titans A
Sunday October 17, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM Game Weibel Rink vs. Adirondack Thunder A
Monday October 18, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Wednesday October 20, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Saturday October 23, 2021 12:30 PM 2:00 PM Game Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon vs. Saugerties A
Saturday October 23, 2021 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Game Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon vs. Saugerties A
Monday October 25, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Wednesday October 27, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Saturday October 30, 2021 11:15 AM 12:45 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon
Saturday October 30, 2021 11:15 AM 12:45 PM Game Vernon Ice Rink vs. Clifton Park A
Sunday October 31, 2021 10:00 AM 11:30 AM Game Weibel Rink vs. TBD
Tuesday November 2, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday November 4, 2021 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
Saturday November 6, 2021 11:45 AM 1:15 PM Game Frank L Messa Rink vs. Schenectady AA
Tuesday November 9, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday November 11, 2021 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
  Saturday November 13, 2021 11:15 AM 12:45 PM Game Saratoga Springs Ice Rink vs. Bethlehem A
Saturday November 13, 2021 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Game Vernon Ice Rink vs. Schenectady AA
Tuesday November 16, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday November 18, 2021 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
Saturday November 20, 2021 8:10 AM 9:40 AM Game Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY vs. Clifton Park A
Tuesday November 23, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Tuesday November 30, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday December 2, 2021 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
Saturday December 4, 2021 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Game Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon vs. TBD
Tuesday December 7, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday December 9, 2021 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
Sunday December 12, 2021 8:30 AM 10:00 AM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks weibel
Tuesday December 14, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday December 16, 2021 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
Saturday December 18, 2021 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Game Saratoga Ice Rinks weibel vs. Troy-Albany Titans A - Minor
Sunday December 19, 2021 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Game Adirondack Bank Center at the Utica Memorial Auditorium vs. Utica Comets AA
Sunday December 19, 2021 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks weibel
Sunday December 19, 2021 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Adirondack Bank Center at the Utica Memorial Auditorium vs. Utica Comets AA
Tuesday December 21, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday December 23, 2021 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
  Sunday January 2, 2022 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Game Glens Falls Recreation Ice Center vs. Adirondack Thunder AA
Tuesday January 4, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday January 6, 2022 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
  Friday January 7, 2022 2:30 PM 2:00 PM Game Saratoga Springs Ice Rink vs. TBD
Tuesday January 11, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday January 13, 2022 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
Saturday January 15, 2022 10:00 AM 11:30 AM Game Tupper Lake Memorial Civic Center vs. Massena A
Saturday January 15, 2022 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Game Tupper Lake Memorial Civic Center vs. Massena A
Sunday January 16, 2022 10:45 AM 12:15 PM Game Saratoga Ice Rinks weibel vs. Schenectady A
Tuesday January 18, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday January 20, 2022 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
  Friday January 21, 2022 12:00 PM 9:00 PM Game Lake Placid vs. TBD
  Saturday January 22, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 PM Game Lake Placid vs. TBD
  Sunday January 23, 2022 8:00 AM 4:00 PM Game Lake Placid vs. TBD
Tuesday January 25, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday January 27, 2022 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
Saturday January 29, 2022 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Game Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon vs. TBD
Saturday January 29, 2022 6:15 PM 7:45 PM Game Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon vs. TBD
Tuesday February 1, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday February 3, 2022 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
Tuesday February 8, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday February 10, 2022 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
Tuesday February 15, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday February 17, 2022 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
Sunday February 20, 2022 11:15 AM 12:45 PM Game Schenectady County Recreational Facility vs. Schenectady A
Tuesday February 22, 2022 6:55 PM 8:00 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday February 24, 2022 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
Saturday February 26, 2022 12:45 PM 2:15 PM Game Saratoga Ice Rinks weibel vs. TBD
Saturday February 26, 2022 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Game Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon vs. TBD
Tuesday March 1, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday March 3, 2022 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
Tuesday March 8, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Thursday March 10, 2022 7:10 PM 8:15 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U C
Monday March 14, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Wednesday March 16, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Monday March 21, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Wednesday March 23, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Saratoga Ice Rinks vernon 12U B
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.